Styrelsen

Eva-Marie Åkerlund, Ordförande  072-704 40 04
eva-marie.akerlund@gavle.se

Per-Erik Svensk, Sekreterare 070-677 90 20
per-erik.svensk@telia.com

Anna Hansson, Kassör  070-160 56 86
anna_m_hansson@hotmail.com

Cajsa Hammarlund, Ledamot  070-686 13 34
cajsa.hammarlund@ockelbo.se

John Alneberg, Suppleant  070-276 21 99
john.a.alneberg@gmail.com

Esbjörn Classon, Suppleant  070-343 50 90
classon.olars@gmail.com

Katarina Bolander, Revisor
k.bolander@telia.com

Birgitta Svensk Färnstrand, Revisor

Göran Åkerlund, Valberedning/Ledamot
Goran.akerlund@gavle.se

Sune Hammarlund, Valberedning/Ledamot 
Sune.hammarlund@gmail.com

Eva-Marie Åkerlund, Postmottagare
Eva-marie.akerlund@gavle.se